Art and riding a bike

Yes the universe is talking and do you know what it’s saying? Get out there and just draw. GO ON live your dream. Just go on and MAKE it happen.

You know the day you wanted to ride your bike down the street. Maybe you hated those dumb training wheels.  If you were like me you wobbled a whole lot and even fell. Maybe at that moment you were scared but not too scared to get back on that bike and try again. Then all of a sudden it happens and you are riding like the wind.

I  am happy about so much in my life but I  want to draw, paint oh write the stories I am working on. I want this so much that it scares me. That’s when doubt creeps in.

But goodbye doubt you’re not wanted.  Sketch something or maybe paint something that reminds you of the good childhood days.

 

0923160811b(1).jpg

Next week I will should you how to create awesome art with a straw and watercolor of course …oh yeah!

-there are no impossibilities

