Daily Prompt: Passionate

via Daily Prompt: Passionate

 

Passion is everything and I can explain.

When I dip my brush in in one color and blob it on the paper.  Then add another color the same way. As I watch it flow and become one wherever it chooses I giggle smile.

When I get a prompt like the letter s and draw objects  and words that begin with the letter s. I just draw only to come up with a surprise and an unintended lettering or drawing that is awesome.

When I feel like my crayola markers take away my fear with every letter I draw. It does happen you know.

When I am walking along on a crisp Monday morning and out of no where  feel the urge to draw a lettered piece with these words: Crayola is what my dreams are made of

When I feel like I have so much to say and want to share it with the world. I am and will you know.

When I had the honor of working with students and using food coloring and coffee liners to create beautiful tress. Oh WOW I loved every minute if this. I felt like being a kid in a candy store.

For all thee reasons I believe  with all my heart that art is my gift. I have a way of expressing my thoughts on paper with color and just plain words. I am a humble person but this is a feeling that just is.

09121608431

 

P.S.  Next week I will go over the entire collection and tutorial of how you can make your own textures with food coloring and show you the rest of the awesome textures. More exciting ideas coming so please make sue you subscribe.

 

 

 

Save

