What Do you Like?

Oh Oh Oh what do you like….okay so do you know what song I am singing? I found this amazing advice ( awesome artist) and it just reminds me to do what I do because I LOVE IT. Don’t focus on the reward or how rich you will become.  I have bee hearing this all ove the place and I believe  the universe has spoken and I am listening! Ironically Justin did say something about this a few days ago. Is it ironic? Coincidence I know.

 

The point is that I love bubble or big block letters! I love just singing out “Let it Go as I am walking in the beautiful nature. I do and the point is yes its silly but the awesome part is I don’t care what people think. Okay I do but honesty for the first three or five versus I didn’t even think about it. What’s so awesome about doing what you love is that you have moments like this. In these moments your best you emerges.

Right now acrylic paint on kraft paper makes me so happy!0219161902[1]

Right now Impressionism makes me happy!

0522160951a[1]

 

I am an artist and I will publish my book. What will you do! You know what? You can do it!

See you Wednesday!

