Taking a Sabbatical

I am on a break and will be back on Sunday.

I just want to leave you with these words.

Do what you love! Find the joy in everything: a tree, breeze, bird, your hobbies, a memory and maybe that delicious piece of pie. I jut had a lice of coconut pie and yeah it was good. Sometimes a little desert is good. But please take your time an savor. This week I am thinking about thee block letters I love so much. I will ponder on the joy found in everything and experience it as best I can. I will be pondering my values and principles. I will be relaxing and going over the basics. I will be looking at what I have done so far and how I have grown.

I really want to create some awesome letters like this. The Joy is one of my sketches and  a work in progress. I love using crayola products because they are what I used as a kid.

See you Sunday.

