What’s the difference?

What is the difference between every artist that’s out there. There are tons of them by the way. Everyone of them tells a unique story. Not everyone is a believer in your art in the beginning. When do they call yourself an artist?  Well you become an artist and admired the very time you actually become one.  In the meantime you have to become one. As for the naysayers…

Who cares what they say? Wait what are they saying because I didn’t hear it. I am too busy working on my art.  I just draws letters and some I like, and some I don’t like but I know I love drawing letters! These words have been spoken from a true kid at heart. 0115161918e[1]

 

In the meantime get out there and live your love and be your only fan for awhile! You will live your dream or it will be the very dream that leads you to the really dream.

