Fall Hand Lettering Starts October 1st

Skillshare-JOURNAL

For 30 days I will be doing what I love and that’s a whole lot of hand lettering. I will doing some fun inspiring projects and activities all in the name of hand lettering…which is my new hopeless love.  My theme will be fall inspired including Halloween and Thanksgiving. Get yourself some candy corn and pumpkin flavored whatever and enjoy! Be sure and subscribe so you can get in on the fun! Ooh I wonder if the the pumpkin spice oreos are good?

In a few days I will be posting a reminder along with some fun supplies I am going to be using! So for the first days or five we will be looking at some hand lettering examples and learning some quick details to get the creative juice flowing. This will give me time to start on some projects and start sharing those.

