Hand lettering Project

The goal was to take my favorite animal draw a piece that draws from this inspiration. This is the family dog Roxy. I do love her!40872_1553615555177_1915397_n

Next brainstorm

0612150654 0612150654a

I basically came up with some words that describe Roxy and how I can express this in different ways. I played around with color, pattern and words and yes we both love nature.

0610151011

There you have it and the flower, by the way, is another flower practice. I have been working hard and practicing a lot since I am a home and school’s out.  I am currently working on relauncing my etsy shop where all of my art will be available for sale. I am thinking of giving some away. I am also redoing my blog. I want it it to be ads free and really incorporate the brand Little Lemonade studio-the brand I will be launching.  Starting Sunday I will be posting a creative challenge in an effort to boost my creativity. I will be posting these every Sunday and every Wednesday I will be posting some of my projects. I am still working through the details. Please be sure and subscribe to my blog. I have some great ideas planned. Thanks!

