Art 30 day Challenge…

0428151453a

for the next 30 days I will paint and write a quote that expresses how I feel about my day. I was listening to a podcast and became inspired to do this in an effort to just paint and draw. This one is day two.   I will be posting some more pictures. I will also be starting a journal or scrapbook rather where I clip letters that catch my attention. What’s my goal? I need to redefine my style and what better why to do this than to pour my heart out on paper and just let the creativity flow. Not sure why I have green clouds but okay….its all part of just breaking down the barriers to find my voice as an artist. I do know that I want to nurture the dreams of children of all ages really but mainly children but how do I tell that wonderful story…

Leave a Reply

