BlogMass

So I overheard this idea that bloggers are blogging all season long on holiday related topics and so I started thinking hey why not get in on this blogmas thing.   So all December I will be posting my whimsical thoughts but with a holiday twist of course. I’ll be posting about DIY crafts and Christmas cards. So please subscribe if you haven’t and if you are well then good for you.  I will try to blog something every day or every other day….well see how it goes.  Oh I have lots of new designs to share with you so I will be sharing those too.

First post is on all of the holiday inspired Hand printing I’ve been seeing. Have you seen the gift card display at Starbucks? How does one get to do this? I’d love to.

1122141331 1115141002a

1010141750a

Hallmark is a great place to get inspiration too.

Life’s Peachy

Leave a Reply

