0601141238

This is one of many pictures I take of items that inspire me. I have been going back and forth trying figure out what my style is and develop this in my art. I have been learning so much from skillshare. Please check it out if you are learning because it is a wonderful place to learn from the pros.

So what is my style…well I write to inspire children to dream and embrace who they are. I love the colors, nature and food. I do love the vintage style. In the coming weeks I will be sharing more of what I have been working on.

Leave a Reply

