Practice and Preview Of What’s To Come!

I am a fan of Ed Sheeran and an even bigger fan when I read that he wrote  A-team in a matter of days…pretty awesome! When asked how he does it he quotes words by John Mayer, “If you want to be good at something do it about 5,000 times.”

 

Here is my beginning practice. I feel more and more confident. I still have a long way to go. What are you working on?

 

!0812141346

0906140940 0906140940a

 

These are hand drawings and colored with Prisma watercolor pencils.

 

Leave a Reply

