Back To School Time…

I was checking on pinterest and there are some really cool how tutorials or pencil bags, memo boards and so on.

If you are a teacher, a student or mom getting ready for a new school year, I just wanted to say have a great year! It is hard to go back but we need to learn and work hard so that one day we can from time to time lay around and do the stuff we like to do in the summer more often. In the summer you relax and vacation more and just have time to play and enjoy worry free days. When we pursue our passion we have to work hard and working hard leads us to doing good and giving and financial freedom. Financial freedom is what lets us enjoy life more often. This is not to say that you can’t enjoy and love life with no money. I believe that you can. Learning and education is just very important and the more you know the better off you will be.

Her is a new art that I have been working on. I am working on new designs and will be giving 5 copies away to five random people who like this post. I will choose in a few days. I do appreciate all of the new subscribers and likes lately. It has been amazing! More designs to come to my shop and I have all of the supplies I need and today I will be working hard on hand lettering and I have to say my hand printing and style is coming along. johnny-appleseed

One thought on “Back To School Time…

Leave a Reply

