Watercolor Painting

So I was in a classroom yesterday, as a guest teacher and the students were working on a poem/water color art project and I thought hey, what a wonderful opportunity to live up to my resolution of being more creative.

 

Here are my pictures:

Image

Image

I am going to have to get some of this paint next time I am at Target.  I have also been reading this book on creative thinking called Thinkertoys, and it really has given me some great ideas. Maybe I should mention a few of the techniques I have learned.  I have also been working on my art and this week I will be working on new items for my etsy shop. I have tons of new ideas and can’t wait to share them with you.

Please feel free to check out my shop and pinterest page. The links are on the right.

-have a sweet day

Leave a Reply

