Making fudge…

Image

Here are the ingredients and I forgot to include vanilla in the picture. The fudge is still in the fridge and will not be eaten until tomorrow. For the recipe please check out my sweet shop on my pinterest page. I did use a different brand and flavor of chocolate than the recipe called for.

 

I tried to get a picture of the fudge as I was stirring it and oh my, it smelled so good! The picture came out too blurry.  I felt inspired to write a new quote art.

 

Image

 

-have a sweet day!

Leave a Reply

