THANK YOU!

So this year I had a notion….a big feeling that enough already just do it and have faith. I never realized this until it was brought to my attention. Yes I know that you are your thoughts, but I would wake up everyday with an expectancy that someday and the problem is that someday is future. I need to live for today and expect great things to happen today. Make no mistake I am a happy person and try to live the best I can every day. Sure I am not perfect and I worry lot. I love the way I feel when I write and draw and create the art I do. Recently I really did say that hey I expect great things to happen today. I expect to have a great day. I said this and not only have I come to find fabulous advice and great inspiration but I actually got a sale today. A sale but you know as silly as it may sound it all starts with one sale and who knows, I could succeed at this and if not then it will lead to what will.

-a sweet life

Leave a Reply

