Tis The Season To Be Jolly

Does it feel like Christmas? I have noticed some changes in my attitude lately and yeah I do feel in the spirit of the holiday. Today for some reason I let it escape me and come to think of it the other day. All I can say is that I am only human. I have thought about my ways. Anyhow I am moving forward and make no mistake I am in the season of giving and appreciation for what truly matters in this lifetime.

My latest appreaciation

-watching the kids decorate stockings and they were all unique and good.

-my latest song “Let her go”, by possession

-wrapping gifts and shopping for others

-the smell of fresh pine because I miss the real Christmas trees

– and that I feel closer to God and continue to grow.

 

I am working on my art. Here is a sample of my work in progress.

WE-ARE-ONE

Leave a Reply

