Happy 4th of July

I want to say thanks to all of my followers and wish you a wonderful day full of good food, fun, family and did I say food.  Oh right now there is a show on t.v and they are making ice cream cupcakes.  So yummy and delicious! On another note I want to say that I am proud to live in a country where I can achieve my dreams. I have the freedom to believe what I want, think what I want and enjoy what I want..with integrity of course.

Thank you soldiers, thank you God!

 

p.s. I have been working on pinterest and think what a great place to store all of my awesome sweet finds from party decor to beautiful colors.  I am working on my designs and can’t wait to show you.

-sweet attitude

Leave a Reply

