Passion and faith go together like…

Passion...go-togetherWell this week I have been encouraged to really rely on my faith and do what is truly important to me.  Sometimes you can either let yourself get caught up in the now and get distracted with the wrong agenda. The agenda that tells us that we have to measure up to what others want us and expect us to be.  Wanting to do something will all of your heart can only be achieved when you know what the true purpose is.  I read something so profound that it struck me like lighting would. In God’s love there is no fear. Wow all the nay saying, second guessing, and negative wasteful thinking is well how would I possibly be thinking love.  Every time I am thinking that something will go wrong I am really thinking with fear. I really need to practice my habits and go work on my faith presentation.

-sweet attitude

Leave a Reply

