The holidays are here…

I have come across many fun and jolly holiday ideas. It is the season to be merry and be humble. I think about the advent season and how I long for the strength that Mary had to simply except God’s will. She had no thoughts of inconvenience or what people would think. Sure she questioned the not having had relations with man but never did she let ego get in the way. How many times do we act like the Grinch. I will learn from this as I make my way through this holiday season. Let us hold love and passion in our heart’s always. On a sweeter note, oh how I love the sweet holidays. I better be careful of all that I eat. I have been jogging too so that’s good. These push-pops are delicious. Make them anD share them with others.

http://pizzazzerie.com/holidays/how-to-make-hersheys-hot-cocoa-push-up-pops/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Pizzazzerie+%28Pizzazzerie%29

-sweet attitude

Leave a Reply

