Dare to Dream and Achieve

Sometimes life becomes so everyday. I read this weeks ago and today it hit me like a tone of bricks. Oh …I get it. We get so caught up in the urgent and the now.  We have to get the kids to school on time. We have to get to work. We have to put dinner on the table. We have to do this or that. Sure we have to do all this but what about all the dreams that we have and the plans and hopes we have but forgo them, because their just does not seem to be enough time. Well I say make time. What better time than the holidays to call those old friends you never get together with anymore. Or the family members you have not met with in years. Or the real dream job that you think about every day and wish you could be doing but you don’t because of the what ifs and buts. Live your life and figure out a way to make it happen. I am working on this and  I am going to reach out and make my dreams come true. Click on the link and read,  then let me know your thoughts. What have you been dreaming about and what are you going to do about it? I hear this question loud and clear and I have to create a plan.   I have got to get busy,busy,busy writing and planning. I love that line from the Frosty cartoon.

http://www.jimrohn.com/index.php?main_page=page&id=1353&utm_source=Listrak&utm_medium=Email&utm_term=http%3a%2f%2fwww.jimrohn.com%2findex.php%3fmain_page%3dpage%26id%3d1353&utm_campaign=It+Is+Up+To+You

Leave a Reply

