You deserve It!

This is an older post that I decided to re post.  Again I have been racking my brain and looking withing my heart to create a business doing something I love. And I love this idea.

I post it as a reminder of where I need to build life…

You deserve to have the cherry on top… to have your name in shiny lights to be heard. To be just who you want to be.  You  deserve the these rights and  so does everyone.

Here goes.  A white gable box filled with unique candy and sweets like peanut butter and jelly rice crispy treats, jelly belly fun flavors candies, brownies that are actually good for you, tomato salted almonds and oh have I made your mouth water?  Included is a  scroll that reads

You deserve to have the cherry on top… to have your name in shiny lights to be heard. To be just who you want to be.  You  deserve the these rights and  so does everyone.

The gift tag and ribbon and tissue paper are yellow or teal colored.  The gift tag can contain the persons initials.

I plan to create gift items like this one and the gable boxes will be filled with five to seven items packed with flavor adventure and will change every season to keep up with the unique flavors I come across. There are many!

So come along and take this journey with me and not to worry I love sweets and am keeping out on the best there is in California and stuff that is healthy for you too!  I am also considering the environment and will use many recycled gift wrapping choices. I will be teaching business in the fall and hope to use my experience to change the community.

Here is a sweet thought. Do you believe in miracles. You should be thinking yes with no thoughts. Do not be amazed when you here about a miracle. Of course miracles happen with the grace of God.

Leave a Reply

