Thank You

Thank  you for giving me a child’s laughter.

Thank you for wishing me well.

Thank you for reminding me of the terrible ego so O can keep mine in check.

Thank you for a beautiful song.

Thank you for creating wonderful movies and actors that together create the greatest movies that make us laugh, cry, feel, love and feel so alive….Dirty Dancing, Saturday Night Fever,  ect.

Thank you for the hug.

Thank you for your courtesy.

Thank you for thinking so highly of me.

Thank you for sending me the answers that I want,

Thank you for being there for me.

Thank you for helping me.

Thank you for allowing me to help you.

Thank you for caring.

Thank you for allowing me to see

I love you!

I have been thinking about all of my experiences and I truly felt thank you and love today. There were some moments when I felt a broken heart when someone said some not so kind words or I became aware of some terrible things that go on in our world.  In these moments I turned to love and the state of thankfulness. Perhaps this should be my ritual…Sweet

Share your thank you’s and then go back and read over it. I know you will feel amazing!

Leave a Reply

