Let Go And Say Good Bye

Goodbye temptation that leads me astray

Hello to this feeling that feels so much better than okay!

Goodbye negative talk

Hello  to somewhere over the rainbow where troubles melt like lemon drops I walk.

Good bye naysayer

Hello Spirit

Goodbye to the following bad words …where have I gone wrong.

Hello song

Hello you!

You are beautiful in every way.

I sprout my wings and feel the warmth of the sun even though it is a cloudy and rainy day. I pledge on this day cleanse myself, energize myself and know that I am free to be who I want to be. To love myself and let go of the labels.

Leave a Reply

