Girls Just Want To Have Fun!

What do all of these things have in common.

Strike for Christmas- Lifetime movie, yoga, healthy eats, getting a manicure and pedicure, going to the doctor and getting checkups, having a three day work week and loving what you do for a living, and looking in the mirror and saying everything is okay and with every breath feeling beautiful inside out, finally getting the care you need and understanding that I love taking care of others and that’s okay but not if I sacrifice taking care of myself. Yes I have had all of these experiences today.

 

Take care of yourself in body mind and soul.  Something to relax, to energize, to have fun, gain perspective and simply enjoy…. How is this for a sweet life!

What is your ritual for maintaining balance.  Do you have a ritual with your girlfriends. Hey I think I will create a gift package. I am thinking my signature gift package!!!

Leave a Reply

